Managing Director
C. Jemmott

cjemmott@pasl.co.tt
Head Office - 1-868-675-4468​

Communications & Flight Operations

pvtfltops@pasl.co.tt
Station Office
Cargo Compound

Piarco International Airport

1-868-669-5285 | 1-868-669-4076
South Terminal Office

1-868-669-5578
Mobile Ops Agents

1-868-620-6949 | 1-868-792-4274
Station Manager

Michael-John Alkins | malkins@pasl.co.tt | 1-868-685-4878
Cargo Manager

Theresa Lall | tlall@pasl.co.tt | 1-868-736-0380


Passenger Services Piarco
North Terminal
Piarco International Airport

traffic@pasl.co.tt | piarcotraffic@pasl.co.tt 
Phone Customer Service

1-868-669-4770

Passenger Flight Operations

1-868-669-4688 
Contact Manager

Ashram Baitalal | abaitalal@pasl.co.tt | 1-868-749-1858
Assistant Manager

Devina Durbal-Kalloo | ddurbal@pasl.co.tt | 1-868-792-1634

Passenger Services Tobago

jiselle.clarke@pasl.co.tt  
Phone Tobago Station

1-868-639-0484
Contact

Jiselle Clarke | 1-868-474-5623

Ramp Services

sali@pasl.co.tt
Ramp Manager

Shazam Ali | 1-868-792-1834

Cargo Handling

cargo@pasl.co.tt
Station Office
Cargo Compound
Piarco International Airport

1-868-669-5285 | 1-868-669-4076



GSE Maintenance

rlashley@pasl.co.tt 
Maintenance Bay Office

1-868-669-0593
Contact Maintenance Manager

Roger Lashley | 1-868-721-3333

Human Resource 

hr@pasl.co.tt
Head Office

1-868-675-4468| 1-868-675-4469
Contact Amirah Ali



Golden Grove Rd, Trinidad and Tobago

 

1-868-669-4076 | 1-868-669-5285

Golden Grove Rd, Trinidad and Tobago

©2019 by Piarco Air Services Limited.